Remote Care

Home / Remote Care

Remote Care

Now the medical consultation with your treating doctor is available via video in easy and simple steps

Tele-care and telemedicine services: The use of modern electronic technologies for safe and direct communication between the patient and the health practitioner for the purpose of assessing the health condition and treating the patient. Telehealth services and telemedicine include:

1- Remote Consultation

2. Follow up patients remotely

3- Clinical evaluation of remote patients: Assessment of the patient’s condition and disease progression potential, Assessment of the disease history, Patient medical diagnosis, Remote examination and inspection. The tele-care and telemedicine center provides services for stable cases that do not require urgent hospitalization It does not serve emergency and critical patients that need urgent transfer to the hospital. In cases that cannot be treated, the doctor will direct the patient to the appropriate destination to deal with his condition that cannot be treated through telemedicine or calling 997.

Payment mechanism:

The time it takes to respond to the patient The time it takes to respond to the call directly and to the doctor at the same time of the appointment in light of these difficult circumstances of the Corona pandemic, We strive to harness all our energies to provide the highest levels of health care services and to apply the best medical practices and preventive measures that will limit the spread of “Covid-19”. You can now get medical advice through the unified number, WhatsApp Business service, or from the appointment booking form on our website.

Call the unified number 8001111987 directly

Dr. Abdulrahman Al-Mishari Hospital from the waiting room to the living room

Address

Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
, Riyadh 12241, Olaya , Sidra Road

Contact Numbers

Through Those Numbers
8001111987

Make Your Reservation Now

So Easy

الرعاية عن بعد

الرئيسية / الرعاية عن بعد

الرعاية عن بعد

الآن الاستشارة الطبية مع طبيبك المعالج متاحة عبر الفيديو بخطوات سهلة وبسيطة

خدمات الرعاية عن بعد والطب الاتصالي : استخدام التقنيات الإلكترونية الحديثة للتواصل الأمن والمباشر بين المريض والممارس الصحي بغرض تقييم الحالة الصحية وعلاج المريض وتشمل خدمات الرعاية الصحية عن بعد والطب الاتصالي:

1.الاستشارة عن بعد

2. متابعة المرضى عن بعد

3.التقييم السريري للمرضى عن بعد: تقييم حالة المريض واحتمالات تطور المرض، تقييم التاريخ المرضي، التشخيص الطبي للمريض، الفحص والمعاينة عن بعد. يقدم مركز الرعاية عن بعد والطب الاتصالي خدماته للحالات المستقرة التي لا تستدعي الحضور للمستشفى بصفة عاجلة، فهي لا تخدم مرضى الحالات الطارئة والحرجة والتي تحتاج نقل المريض للمستشفى بصفة عاجلة. في الحالات التي يتعذر علاجها يقوم الطبيب بتوجيه المريض الوجهة المناسبة للتعامل مع حالته التي يتعذر علاجها من خلال الطب الاتصالي أو الاتصال 997.

آلية الدفع :

الوقت المستغرق للرد على المريض الوقت المستغرق للرد على الاتصال مباشرة وللطبيب في نفس وقت الموعد في ظل هذه الظروف الصعبة لجائحة كورونا، فإننا نسعى لتسخير جميع طاقاتنا لتوفير أعلى مستويات خدمات الرعاية الصحية وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات الطبية والإجراءات الوقائية التي من شأنها الحد من انتشار “كوفيد-19”. أصبح بإمكانكم الآن الحصول على استشارة طبية من خلال الرقم الموحد أو خدمة الواتساب أعمال أو من نموذج حجز موعد على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

إتصل مباشرة بالرقم الموحد 8001111987

مستشفى الدكتور عبد الرحمن المشاري من غرفة الانتظار إلى غرفة المعيشة

العنوان

المملكة العربية السعودية
,الرياض , العليا

ارقام التواصل

من خلال الارقام التالية
8001111987

البريد الإلكتروني

info@al-mishari.com.sa

احجز الأن موعدك

بكل سهولة